Latest Products https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:31:50 +0530 en-us https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in Fresh Rabbit Meat https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/fresh-rabbit-meat.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/fresh-rabbit-meat.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Rabbit Meat! As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision.   Raising rabbits for profit : All you need to know about feeding, cages and care new zealand white rabbit a new zealand white rabbit raising rabbits for meat and fur is a good way to make money but only if you do it on a large scale, and it should be done as supplementary income only. The initial costs in setting-up is small, rabbits breed quickly and frequently, they have large litters and grow to a good marketable size in a very short time. However, it is a full time job with daily rabbit care and good feeding needed. Successful rabbit raising means determining a market like any business, if you are wanting to make a profit with rabbits you really need to assess the market. Do your homework first, before making an investment to see if there is a market and where the market is. Is there a market for rabbit meat, rabbit fur or both? once you have established whether there is a market or not, find out where you will be able to slaughter the animals. Some slaughter houses will expect you to transport the live animals to them. And sometimes you can find a local butcher who will be able to slaughter and dress the rabbits. Rabbit raising and choosing the right rabbit breed once you have established your rabbit market and have found outlets to sell to, you will need to find the perfect rabbit for your climate. Most rabbits will tolerate cooler weather, but those who live in a more temperate area will be able to be bred 4 times a year if you are keeping nz whites. Chinchilla rex rabbits, kept for fur, usually give birth twice a year. Although there are more than 60 rabbit breeds and varieties, most of these can be divided into 3 different Rabbit Feed Pellets https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feed-pellets.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feed-pellets.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers. Rabbit Cages https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-cages.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-cages.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Fur https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-fur.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-fur.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Any way to build business is to serve rabbit at company dinners. First, though, you must know how to cook it … and the following suggestions should give you some ideas. (You'll note that — since rabbit has no real fat of its own — most of these recipes require you to add some. Bacon is best. Otherwise, anything you can do with store-bought meat can also be done with your own home raised hare.)   Details  : Pan Fry - Parboil the meat about 20 minutes with sliced onion and a dash of sage. Remove the pieces and fry them in bacon grease or vegetable oil. Shake And Bake - Proceed as with chicken, but cook the meat under light foil. Bake - Parboil a whole rabbit 20 minutes. Wrap it in bacon strips, followed by loose foil, and bake it for one hour. (Mr. Bell didn't mention oven temperature, but around 350 Fahrenheit should be OK. — Mother.) Stew - Boil the meat off the bone, cut up vegetables, and stew them with the boned rabbit until the ingredients are done. Stewed rabbit is stringy but good. Sausage -  Boil the meat until it's very tender, remove from bones and run it through a home food grinder. Mix in a pound of store-bought sausage, make the combination into patties,and fry them. Rabbit Medicine https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-medicine.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-medicine.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying rabbit medicine and offering the same at competitive rates. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Rabbit Feeding Nipples https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feeding-nipples.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feeding-nipples.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Live New Zealand Rabbit https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/live-new-zealand-rabbit.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/live-new-zealand-rabbit.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Our New Zealand white rabbits are clean, healthy and disease-free. Hedge Lucerne Seed https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/hedge-lucerne-seed.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/hedge-lucerne-seed.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. Owing to our excellent Mysore(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers. Our premium quality Lucerne seeds are available in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 5kg, 10kg etc. Californian Rabbit https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/californian-rabbit.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/californian-rabbit.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Farming https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-farming-equipment.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-farming-equipment.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breed Rabbits https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/breed-rabbits.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/breed-rabbits.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Feeder https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feeder.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-feeder.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Mortlity Control Medicine Kit https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-mortlity-control-medicine-kit.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/rabbit-mortlity-control-medicine-kit.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alfalfa Seeds https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/alfalfa-seeds.htm https://www.myrabbitfarm.co.in/alfalfa-seeds.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530